Home
Product Catalog
Code of Conduct
Inquiry
Contact Us

Contact Us 

Head Company: Zibo HG Ceramics Co.,Limited
Add: 2006-07 Huijin A,99 Lutai Rd.,Hi-tech            Zone,Zibo,Shandong,China 255000

Contact: Sam Shang  Director

Tel:0086-139-69363877 
       0086-533-6207257 or 0086-533-8171627 
Fax:0086-533-8171628    or 0086-533- 6207252
E-mail: hgmug@hgceramics.com
www.hgceramics.com 
www.hgceramics.com.cn

Sales Team:

hgmug@hgceramics.com (Sam Shang)

cindy@hgceramics.com (Cindy Wang)

alice@hgceramics.com (Alice Fu)

selena@hgceramics.com (Selena Yao) 

shirley@hgceramics.com (Shirley Wang)

rena@hgceramics.com (Rena Chen) 

anne@hgceramics.com (Anne Niu) 

nancy@hgceramics.com (Nancy Xu)

han@hgceramics.com  (Han Qian)

hgmugs@hgceramics.com (Cindy)

leo@hgceramics.com ( Leo Xu)

abel@hgceramics.com (Abel Bai)

 

 

Sublimation coating Plant: ZIBO GUAN YU LIGHT INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS CO.,LTD

Sublimation Imprintables , Pantone Color Match coating, Color Change Mug manufacturing, Dye-sub.printing, Decal printing,Packing

Add: Zhang er Industrial Park,Feng Shui town,Zhangdian,Zibo city,Shandong,China

Tel:0086-533-8171627
Fax:0086-533- 8171628
 

Ceramic mug factory:

 

ZIBO JIA NENG CERAMICS CO.,LTD.

Ceramic cups&mugs manufacturing

Add: No.3 Hi-tech Zone, Gao Qing, Zibo city,Shandong,China

Tel/Fax:0086-533-6128858

 

ZIBO PENG YING CERAMICS CO.,LTD.

Ceramic cups&mugs manufacturing

Add: East Shanghu, Hutian Town, Zhangdian,Zibo city,Shandong,China

Tel/Fax:0086-533-2073453

 

We are professional manufacturer.

Sam Shang Director



 

Click Here To Edit Content


Home  |  Product Catalog  |  Code of Conduct  |  Inquiry  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Mobile Version
Powered by DIYTrade.com